5,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,7
Комфорт
6,0
Расположение объекта размещения
5,4
Удобства
5,3
Персонал
6,5
Соотношение цены и качества
6,0

Отзывы

    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    29 апреля 2018

    Won't stay there again

    Stains on the furniture, lights out, a dump
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Darlene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 апреля 2018

    Served our purpose

    Vacant properties around it. Room lighting was too dim.
    Easy to find. Close to several eating places.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 марта 2018

    Satisfied

    Shaneka
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shaneka
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gerald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Douglas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    3 октября 2017

    it was afforable but could be better

    I wish they could've have free breakfast for all staying at the hotel, but they didn't have it. I hope they add that in the future
    the price was affordable and was near restaurants
    Dana
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 сентября 2017

    Okay

    Toilet paper in the bed toilet water running all night.
    Dr. Edward Moody II
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    22 августа 2017

    Horrible. A tent would have been better ... at least cleaner and better smelling!

    There was a disgusting stained infectious looking sofa bed that is long overdue to be thrown out and burned. We went to Walmart to buy pillow cases and a blanket rather than sleep on their bedding. The room smelled of cigarette smoke. I had to ask for more towels because the 2 that were in the room were small and thin. Every surface in the room had to be cleaned with Windex, Lysol and paper towels and all were filthy.
    There was nothing to like about this dump.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 августа 2017

    Comfortable

    Convenient
    Amanda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    10 июля 2017

    Don't stay here

    Found dirty shot glasses in room,sofa was so filthy refused to sit on it,carpet was filthy and stained
    Lynn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    29 июня 2017

    Avoid this property

    Furnished in garage sale--drawers all broken. Frig looked like had been pulled out of somewhere else and door did not fully close. Lamp by bed had lots of cobwebs on it. Toilet did not flush well--had to use plunger and was nothing solid to go down but TP.
    Convenience to interstate
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    29 июня 2017

    Cheap, clean motel NOT hotel

    Aging facility; plaster spots on walls; ratty furniture. This is a motel, not a hotel--the doors go directly to the parking lot.
    It was very inexpensive. The Internet was fast. The room--the second one--was clean.
    casey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 июня 2017

    OK for the night

    No breakfast. Kinda dingy and dusty
    Comfortable room
    James
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 мая 2017
    Location next to terrible vacant shopping center
    Convenience
    Tiffany
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    16 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marquita Davis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    15 мая 2017

    Terrible

    I had to clean my bath tub out, and the shower curtain was molded. House keeping brought me towels while smoking a cigarette. The microwave had leftover food in it. Basically I had to clean the whole darn room!
    Nothing.
    Kirk
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    9 мая 2017

    Never again!

    Pissed stained carpets,blood on walls,bugs in the showerand the room smelled.
    It was quiet.
Идет загрузка отзывов